Board Members

Board and Committee Members

Due to the small size of the Wyoming Chapter board members often do double duty as committe chairs.


Thea Morton, Chapter President, Casper, 307-267-0392


Kelly Weikum, Board member, Casper, 307-262-0351


Cassidy Redig, Board member, Cheyenne, 307-286-0434


Barb Rea,  Secretary, Casper, 307-258-4527


Megan Reilly, Treasurer, Casper, 307-337-7867




 If you have questions, comments or suggestions please feel free to contact a board member.